
APPLICATION FOR LTC EMERGENCY KIT PERMIT 
 
 

A. Responsible Pharmacy:
PHARMACY NAME OK PHARMACY LICENSE # 

STREET ADDRESS 

MAILING ADDRESS (if different) 

CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE: 

B. Nursing Home / Assisted Living Center:
NURSING HOME / ASSISTED LIVING CENTER NAME OK HEALTH DEPT LICENSE # 

STREET ADDRESS 

CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE: 

C. Number of Emergency Kits requested for Nursing Home / Assisted Living Center listed in
Section B:

Quantity Unit Price Total 
Multiple Emergency Kit permits may be 
issued on a single health department 

license.  Each Emergency Kit requires a 
separate permit and fee. $50.00 

D. I certify that policies, procedures and an emergency kit formulary have been written and
approved by the appropriate person or committee and are available for review as required by
Board regulations. ____ Initials of person certifying

E. Swear and Affirm:  I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the
Board of Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma, that all information I have supplied herein 
is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.  I agree to comply with the Oklahoma Pharmacy Act and 
Rules.

Printed Name & OK License # of Pharmacy PIC Signature of Pharmacy PIC Date 

FOR OSBP USE ONLY 

PERMIT ISSUED EXPIRES RECEIPT # 

$50.00 FEE PER KIT 
(ONLINE ONLY)

https://pay.apps.ok.gov/OSBP/payments/

A separate emergency kit permit application must be submitted for each LTC facility (i.e. different health department licenses), but 
multiple emergency kit permits may be issued for each facility.  Example: One LTC facility with 3 separate nursing stations may 
request 3 emergency kit permits on the same application but each kit requires a separate fee and will be issued a separate permit. 

OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY 
2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Phone: 
(405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 900-8365 
www.pharmacy.ok.gov / e-mail: pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov 

PERMITS WILL EXPIRE THE SAME DATE AS THE RESPONSIBLE PHARMACY LICENSE IN SECTION A.  JUL-21 
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