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OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY 
2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK  73105 
Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405)  
www.pharmacy.ok.gov  /  e-mail:  pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov  

202 -202  NOTICE OF RENEWAL 
WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTOR LICENSE 

Mailing Address:  A. Facility Name, DBA Name & Physical Address:

B. Contact Information [notice of any deficiencies will be sent to the email given below for the Facility Manager/Representative]:

Designated Facility Manager/Representative: _____________________________________________________________

Designated Facility Manager Phone:__________________________ E-Mail:_____________________________________

Facility Phone:_________________ Facility Fax:_______________ Facility hours: Mon-Fri_________________________

C. Does this facility have a written Drug Diversion Detection and Prevention Policy on file and available for review as
required by OAC 535:20-7-5?  ____ Yes  (REQUIRED)

D. Does this facility sell / ship directly to veterinarians located in Oklahoma?  ____ Yes  ____ No

E. If “Yes” is your facility registered with the Oklahoma Veterinary Board?  ______ Yes _____ No

F. If this facility is NOT LOCATED IN OKLAHOMA, the following must be submitted with this application:
1. 1. Copy of Valid Home State License (Must provide copy of actual license, online verification printout will not be accepted)

2. Copy of most recent Inspection Report (Conducted by home state, NABP, or FDA)

3. Current Description of Operations

G. Has there been any Change of Name, Ownership, or Location since your last application/renewal?
___ Yes   ____ No  (If yes, a new application must be submitted)

H. Is this facility a Reverse Distributor? ___ Yes   ____ No

Is this facility a Virtual Wholesale Distributor?  ____ Yes  ___  No

FOR OSBP USE ONLY 

RECEIPT: 

DATE: 

Ownership  SOLE PROPRIETOR  CORPORATION GOVERNMENT
 PARTNERSHIP  LLC 

Prescription items sold in / shipped to Oklahoma: 
( check all that apply) 

Non-controlled (Rx) Compressed Medical 

Controlled (CDS) Device

For Change/Notification Requirements, please refer to Oklahoma Pharmacy Rules, Section 535:25-3-7 

DUE UPON RECEIPT 

Fee doubles 15 days after expiration    

LICENSE #: ________________ 
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State of ______________________) 
County of _____________________) 

Subscribed and sworn to or affirmed before me this 
______ day of  _______________ , 20 _____ . 

________________________________ 
Notary Public 

I. Disciplinary History:
Please answer each of the following questions YES (Y) or NO (N). For the purpose of the questions below, “applicant” means the Wholesale 
Distributor listed in Section A above.  All “YES” answers MUST be explained in detail in a separate addendum. 
The addendum shall identify the person/entity to whom the “Yes” answer applies and shall include the jurisdiction and all other information requested. 
Failure to disclose any of the requested information may result in the denial of this application and/or other appropriate action. 
The addendum form that shall be used to provide this information may be found at: 
https://ok.gov/pharmacy/Licensees_&_Applicants/Forms_&_Applications/Facilities/index.html 

1. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant or any of its owners or its designated representative 
or facility manager been convicted of any felony for conduct relating to manufacturing prescription drugs, any felony for 
violation of 21 U.S.C. § 331 (i) or (k) or any felony for violation of 18 U.S.C. § 1365 relating to product tampering? 

 

2. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant or any of its owners or its designated representative 
or facility manager pled guilty or nolo contendere to or been found guilty of violating federal or state requirements for 
licensure that present a threat of serious adverse health consequences or death to humans? 

3. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant or any of its owners or its designated representative 
or facility manager pled guilty or nolo contendere to or been found guilty of violating any federal or state felony offense 
statutes or any federal or state misdemeanor offense statutes involving prescription drugs and/or controlled substances? 
Are any such charges or indictments pending?   

4. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has any federal (e.g., FDA, DEA) or state (e.g., OBNDD) regulatory or 
law enforcement agency found that the applicant or any of its owners or its designated representative or facility manager 
has violated any federal, state, or local laws or foreign laws?  Is there any such action pending?   

5. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has suspension, revocation or any other sanction been imposed against 
a license currently or previously held by the applicant or any of its owners or its designated representative or facility 
manager for violating federal or state laws?  Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant or any of 
its owners or its designated representative or facility manager surrendered a license?   

6. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant had any application for a license or permit refused or 
denied by any licensing authority? 

 

7. Since the last renewal or within the last 24 months, has the applicant had a registration issued by a controlled substance 
authority revoked, suspended, surrendered, limited or restricted? 

 

I swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the Board of Pharmacy under the 
pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma that all information I have supplied herein is true and complete.   

THIS SIGNATURE MUST BE NOTARIZED: 

Printed Name of Facility Manager/Representative 

Signature of Facility Manager/Representative 

THE FOLLOWING MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH THIS APPLICATION: 

$200 Renewal Fee
Copy of Home State License & Latest Inspection Report
Current Description of Operations
Charges & Convictions Addendum (if applicable)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THIS APPLICATION IS COMPLETE AND ALL ATTACHMENTS ARE PRESENT BEFORE SUBMISSION. 
 VERIFY SIGNATURES AND NOTARIES.  ANY DEFICIENCIES COULD RESULT IN THIS APPLICATION BEING RETURNED.  

SHOULD THIS HAPPEN, YOU WILL BE SUBJECT TO ANY LATE FEES/REINSTATEMENT FEES ASSESSED.  ANY 
CERTIFICATE NOT RENEWED IS SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION 30 DAYS AFTER EXPIRATION. 

Y or N 

Y or N 

Y or N 

Y or N 

Y or N 

Y or N 

Y or N 
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