OKLAHOMA USED MOTOR VEHICLE, DISMANTLER, AND
MANUFACTURED HOUSING COMMISSION
421 NW 13t Street, Suite 330, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405)521-3600 Fax: (405)521-3604
Email: mh@oumvdmbhc.ok.gov

RESTRICTED MANUFACTURED HOME PARK SALESPERSON’S CERTIFICATE OF

REGISTRATIONREGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS
» Salesperson’s Application completed in full, signed by the applicant and employing dealer.
> Application Fee of $50.00 paid by the employing dealer.

»  OSBI report including all three searches’ (Violent Offender, Name Based, and Sex Offender). You may contact OSBI at (405)848-6724.
> Copy of current Oklahoma driver's license.

FULL NAME CONTACT PHONE
DATE OF BIRTH SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER
HOME ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. Are you a U.S. Citizen? If no, attach a copy of your USCIS Immigration documents verifying the "1 Yes [1 No
qualified alien status.

2. Are you presently registered or have you ever been registered by this Commission in any capacity? "1 Yes [ No
If yes, in what capacity, specify the business name and dates.

3. Have you ever had a salesperson registration denied, revoked or suspended in this or any other 1 Yes [1 No
state? If yes, specify the state, date and circumstance on an attached sheet.

4. Have you ever been licensed as a manufactured home dealer in any other state? "1 Yes [ No

If yes, have you ever been denied or had a license suspended or revoked in any state? If yes, please specify state, date | (1 Yes 1 No
and circumstance.

5. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or “no contest” to a felony? "1 Yes [1 No
Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and are required to
make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in our office BEFORE your
appearance will be scheduled. Felony applicants require review and approval by the Commission en banc before
acting as a salesperson.

APPLICANT CERTIFICATION |

| certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. | hereby authorize the Used Motor Vehicle,
Dismantler and Manufactured Housing Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my manufactured park
home salesperson’s certificate of registration. Failure to provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for $1,000 fine and denial
or subsequent revocation of the salesperson’s registration.

DATE APPLICANT SIGNATURE:

EMPLOYER’S ENDORSEMENT

The foregoing answers by the above applicant have been read by me and are believed to be true to the best of my knowledge and belief. The applicant
is recommended as trustworthy and a person who will abide by the provisions of the laws and the rules and regulations governing the buying and selling
of manufactured homes. | certify that the above named person will not be using their own financial means to purchase and sell manufactured homes
under my dealer’s license. | understand that this activity could result in the revocation of my license.

DATE EMPLOYER SIGNATURE TITLE
LICENSE NUMBER BUSINESS NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS
MHP-
State of ) Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of
) SS.
County of )

Notary Public
My Commission Expires: Commission #



mailto:mh@oumvdmhc.ok.gov

