State of Oklahoma **Department of Consumer Credit**



Precious Metal and Gem Employee 2025 License Renewal Application

Please complete **all** information on this form. Information not applicable, place "N/A" in the space. License Number

License Number.	
Business Name:	
Address:	
Business Email:	Website:
Contact Number:	Fax:

Renewal Fee		
Annual License Fee		\$200.00
Total Amount Due:	Pay this Amount by December 1, 2024*	\$200.00

*A late fee of \$10/day will be charged for up to 30 days if the completed form with payment is not postmarked on or before December 1. License will expire if completed form and payment are not postmarked on or before December 31, 2024.

Additional Information

- 1. Have you been convicted of a felony since your last license was issued? Yes □ No □ If yes, please submit a certified copy of the Judgment and Sentence of the Court with this renewal application.
- 2. Please submit an Affidavit Verifying Lawful Presence in the United States Form 2 if you are a Qualified Alien.
- 3. Please submit documentation for any information that has changed.

Renewal Authorization

The undersigned hereby certifies that he/she is authorized to complete this form and pay appropriate fees, and that the information set forth above is true and correct.

Print Name of Person Authorized to Renew License:	

Signature:______Title:_____Date:_____

It's easy to submit your renewal online!

Visit the 2025 Renewal Portal on our website at https://oklahoma.gov/okdocc.

You can make payment using ACH or Mastercard/Visa

OR

Mail your renewal application along with a check or money order to:

Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit 629 NE 28th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

8.21.2024