

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, August 11th, 2021 10:00 A.M. OCAP Conference Room 840 Research Pkwy, OKC, OK 73104

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Mr. Ryan Walters, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Ashley Poole, OEQA Administrative Specialist
- C. Welcome: Ms. Renee Launey-Rodolf, OEQA Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: March 10th, 2021, CEQA Meeting Mr. Ryan Walters, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- E. Discussion and possible action: Continued State Accreditation for Southwestern Oklahoma State University Ms. Renee Launey-Rodolf, OEQA Director
- F. Discussion and possible action: PPAT cut scores Ms. Renee Launey-Rodolf, OEQA Director
- G. Discussion: Executive Director position hiring process Mr. Ryan Walters, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair and Mrs. Lecrecia Schmidt, OEQA HR/Business Manager
- H. Program Updates
- I. Announcements
- J. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations.