Oklahoma Road User Charge Task Force Meeting Agenda

December 14th, 2023 at 1:00 pm

Oklahoma Department of Transportation VIRTUAL

Link: https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1600121568



1:00 pm	Welcome and Introduction Roll Call of Task Force Members	Dawn Sullivan, ODOT Carla Goldsmith
1:05 pm	Approval of Minutes from November 9 th Task Force Meeting	Dawn Sullivan, ODOT
1:10pm	Review and Discussion of Amendments to Work-in-Progress Final Draft of Task Force Legislative Report	Kary Witt – PM, HNTB Russell Hulin, Advisor
1:50pm	Call for Approval of Task Force Legislative Report as Amended	Dawn Sullivan, ODOT Task Force Members
1:55 pm	Open Discussion	Dawn Sullivan, ODOT
2:00 pm	Closing Remarks	Dawn Sullivan, ODOT

Task Force Members

Rich Brierre – INCOG	Michael Lynn – Cherokee Nation	
Mike Fina – Oklahoma Municipal League	Scott Minton – On Cue Express	
Jonathan Fowler – Automobile Dealers Assoc.	Jim Newport – Oklahoma Trucking Assoc.	
John Haste – Senate	Nathan Pumphrey – OMES	
Brian Hill – House of Representatives	Chris Schroder - ACCO	
Todd Hiett – Oklahoma Corporation Commission	Ashley Stuart - OCAST	
Jessica Grogis – Oklahoma Tax Commission	Mark Sweeney - ACOG	

Edited: 12/12/2023