## MINUTES FOR THE TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION MEETING

## TO BE HELD IN THE ODOT BUILDING COMMISSION MEETING ROOM OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA

BE IT REMEMBERED that on Wednesday the 5th day of July, 2017, at the hour of 11:00 a.m., the Transportation Commission met in the Commission Meeting Room of the ODOT Building in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

NOTICE of the schedule of regular meetings of the Oklahoma Department of Transportation for the calendar year 2017 having been given in writing to the Oklahoma Secretary of State, and public notice and agenda having been posted in a prominent public view at or before 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 29, 2017, prior to the meeting, on the Atrium Informational Monitor in the ODOT building, and on the glass doors on the north side of the ODOT Building in accordance with Oklahoma Open Meeting Act, 25 O.S. Section 311.

## **ITEMS PRESENTED BY COMMISSION CHAIRMAN**

**CALL TO ORDER:** Mr. David Burrage called the meeting to order at 11:00 a.m.

ROLL CALL: Present: David Burrage Chairman

Pete Regan Member

**Absent:** John Fidler

Dan Overland Greg Love Todd Huckabay Bobby Alexander Brad Burgess

Presiding: David Burrage

Commissioner Burrage said that since a Quorum was not present, the Meeting would be adjourned with no business being conducted.

Meeting adjourned at 11:01 a.m.

age – Chairman
ess – Vice Chairman