Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Tribal Advisory Board

Quarterly Meeting Agenda

January 21, 2025 11:00 AM

- I. Call to order
- II. Invocation
- III. Recognition of guests
- IV. Discussion items
 - a) Departmental update: Tim Gatz, ODOT Executive Director
 - b) Tribal coordination: Rhonda Fair, ODOT Director of Community Engagement
 - c) PlatePay update: Joni Seymour, OTA Deputy Director
- V. New business
 - a) Date of future meeting
- VI. Adjournment

For additional information on TAB, contact Rhonda Fair at Rhonda.fair@odot.ok.gov or 405.517.5670.

The Oklahoma Department of Transportation (ODOT) ensures that no person or groups of persons shall, on the grounds of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, age, disability, retaliation or genetic information, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any and all programs, services, or activities administered by ODOT, its recipients, sub-recipients, and contractors. To request an accommodation please contact the ADA Coordinator at 405-521-4140 or the Oklahoma Relay Service at 1-800-722-0353. If you have any ADA or Title VI questions email ODOT-ada-titlevi@odot.org.

ODOT TRIBAL ADVISORY BOARD 2024-2025

Michael Lynn, Chairman

Cherokee Nation P.O. Box 948; Tahlequah, OK 74465 (918) 453-5396 or (918) 822-2865 mlynn@cherokee.org Term expires 6/30/2025 Appointed by House Eastern Oklahoma Region

Terry Holman, Vice-Chairman

Chickasaw Nation P.O. Box 1548; Ada, OK 74821 (580) 310-2318 terry.holman@chickasaw.net Term expires 6/30/2025 Appointed by House Eastern Oklahoma Region

Nomination pending (Broncho/James)

Term expires 6/30/2023 Appointed by House Southern Plains Region

Jana Boykin

Choctaw Nation P.O. Box 146; Hugo, OK 74743 (580) 775-5723 jboykin@choctawnation.com Term expires 6/30/2025 Appointed by Governor Eastern Oklahoma Region

Nomination pending (Blanchard/Niedo)

Term expires 6/30/2026 Appointed by Senate Southern Plains Region

Nomination needed

Term expires 6/30/2026 Appointed by Senate Southern Plains Region

Harold LaSarge

Osage Nation 627 Grandview; Pawhuska, OK 74056 (918) 759-7079 hlasarge@osagenation-nsn.gov Term expires 6/30/2025 Appointed by Governor Eastern Oklahoma Region

Stephaney Lambert

Seminole Nation P.O. Box 188; Okemah, OK 74859 405.380.7345 slambert@tttown.org Term expires 6/30/2025 Appointed by Governor At-large

Nomination needed (McCray resignation)

Term expires 6/30/2026 Appointed by Senate Southern Plains Region

For more information, contact:

Rhonda S. Fair Oklahoma Department of Transportation Director of Community Engagement 200 NE 21st Street; OKC, OK 73105 (405) 517-5670 rfair@odot.org