

Guardian Award Honorees

2023	The Honorable Cyndi Munson, Oklahoma House of Representatives, District 85
	The Honorable Roger Thompson, Oklahoma State Senator, District 8
2022	The Honorable Daniel Pae, Oklahoma House of Representatives, District 62
	The Honorable Senator Darrell Weaver, Senator, SD 24
2019	The Honorable Regia Goodwin, Oklahoma House of Representatives, District 73
2017	The Honorable Kay Floyd, Oklahoma State Senator, District 42
2016	The Honorable Jason Dunnington, Oklahoma House of Representatives, District 88 The Honorable Jason Nelson, Oklahoma State House of Representatives, District 87
2015	The Honorable AJ Griffin, Oklahoma State Senator, District 20
2014	The Honorable David Holt, Oklahoma State Senator, District 30
2013	The Honorable Dan Kirby, Oklahoma State House of Representative, District 75
2012	The Honorable Kris Steele, Oklahoma State House of Representatives Speaker, District 26 The Honorable Pam Peterson, Oklahoma State House of Representative, District 67
2009	The Honorable Ron Peters, Oklahoma State House of Representatives, District 70