

Surface Owner Permission For Land Application OAC 165:10-7-19(f)(2)(A) and 165:10-7-26(g)(2)(A)

I,		, (SURFACE OWNER) hereby give
permi	ission to	,(OPERATOR) or his
contra	actor or agent to land apply:	
	Water based drilling fluids and/or cuttings Initial	
	Petroleum hydrocarbon-based drill cuttings Initial	
	Soils contaminated by salt or crude oil Initial	

under the regulations of the Oklahoma Corporation Commission to of acres of property of which I have legal ownership.

This property is described as follows:

1/4	1/4	1/4	Section	Township	Range	County

Furthermore, if the drill cuttings, oil base drilling mud or crude oil contaminated soil are spread on the land the material shall be incorporated into the soil by disking, chiseling or another method and fertilizer applied.

Date

Signature

Telephone Number

Note: In the event a problem or concern develops as a result of this land application, please contact the appropriate District Office.

DISTRICT	I (Bristow) Dis	trict Office	(918)367-3396	OGBristowOffic	e@occ.ok.gov						
Cherokee Noble Washington	Craig Nowata	<u>Coun</u> Creek Ottawa	ties Served: Delaware Pawnee	Kay Payne	Lincoln Rogers	Mayes Tulsa					
DISTRICT II (Kingfisher) District Office			(405)522-0716	OGKingfisherOffice@occ.ok.gov							
Beaver Grant Woods	Blaine Harper Woodward	<u>Coun</u> Canadian Kingfisher	ties Served: Cimarron Logan	Custer Major	Dewey Oklahoma	Ellis Roger Mills					
DISTRICT III (Duncan) District Office (405)522-0728 OGDuncanOffice@occ.ok.gov											
Caddo Harmon Tillman	Carter Jackson Washita	Cleveland Jefferson		e Cotton Love	Garvin McClain	Grady Murray					
rimman	vvasinta										
		strict Office	(580)332-3441	OGAdaOffice@	occ.ok.gov						
	CT IV (Ada) Dis		(580)332-3441 ties Served:	OGAdaOffice@	occ.ok.gov						
	Cherokee Noble Washington DISTRICT II (F Beaver Grant Woods DISTRICT Caddo Harmon	Cherokee Craig Noble Nowata Washington DISTRICT II (Kingfisher) Dist Beaver Blaine Grant Harper Woods Woodward DISTRICT III (Duncan) Dist Caddo Carter Harmon Jackson	Cherokee Craig Creek Noble Nowata Ottawa Washington DISTRICT II (Kingfisher) District Office Beaver Blaine Canadian Grant Harper Kingfisher Woods Woodward DISTRICT III (Duncan) District Office Caddo Carter Cleveland Harmon Jackson Jefferson	Counties Served: Noble Creek Delaware Noble Nowata Ottawa Pawnee Washington DISTRICT II (Kingfisher) District Office (405)522-0716 Beaver Blaine Canadian Cimarron Grant Harper Kingfisher Logan Woods Woodward DISTRICT III (Duncan) District Office (405)522-0728 Caddo Carter Cleveland Comanche Harmon Jackson Jefferson Kiowa	Cherokee Noble NowataCraig CreekCreek Delaware Delaware PawneeKay PayneWashingtonOttawaPawneePayneDISTRICT II (Kingfisher) District Office Grant Harper(405)522-0716 Canadian Cimarron LoganOGKingfisher MajorBeaver Grant Woods WoodwardBlaine Woods WoodwardCounties Served: LoganCuster MajorDISTRICT III (Duncan) District Office Caddo Harmon(405)522-0728 Cleveland Comanche Counties Served: LoganCounties Served: Logan	Cherokee Noble Noble WashingtonCraig OttawaCreek OttawaDelaware PawneeKay PayneLincoln RogersDISTRICT II (Kingfisher) District Office Beaver Grant Harper(405)522-0716 Canadian Cimarron LoganOGKingfisherOffice@occ.ok. Dewey OklahomaDISTRICT III (Duncan) District Office Cando Woods(405)522-0728 ClevelandOgBuncanOffice@occ.ok.govCaddo HarmonCarter JacksonCleveland Comanche ClevelandCotton KinowaGarvin McClain					