

OKLAHOMA BOARD OF EXAMINERS FOR SPEECH-LANGUAGE

PATHOLOGY AND AUDIOLOGY

3700 N Classen Blvd Ste. 248 Oklahoma City, OK. 73118 Oklahoma.gov/OBESPA

2025 LICENSE RENEWAL

You Must Complete All Pages

LICENSEE'S INFORMATION						
Licensee's Name: (please print)			License Number:			
First	Last	Middle Int.				
Mailing Address:						
Street Address		Ci	ity	State	Zip Code	
Email Address:		Pł	none Number:			
	EMPLOYMEN	T INFORMA	TION			
Employer Name:						
Employer Address:						
Street Address			City	State	Zip Code	
Employer Email Address:		Employer Phone Number:				
	SUPERVISIO					
IF you are a Supervisor,	please list the name & li	cense number	r of your CF a	nd/or Assistant	:	
1 Namo:		Lic#.				
1. Name:		LIC#				
2. Name:		Lic#:				
IF you are an Assistant , please list the name & license number of your Supervisor(s):						
	<u>.</u>					
1. Name:		Lic#:				
2. Name:		LIC#:				

QUESTIONAIRE ALL STATEMENTS BELOW MUST BE COMPLETED				
1. Have you ever been denied a license or certificate to practice speech or audiology in another state or country? Yes No If YES, please furnish an explanation on a separate page.				
2. Have you ever had a sanction regarding your license or certificate to practice speech or audiology including but not limited to revocation, reprimand, suspension, fine, additional requirements for supervision, academic coursework, or any other disciplinary action? If YES, please furnish an explanation on a separate page.				
3. Have you ever been found guilty of unprofessional conduct? Yes No If YES, please furnish an explanation on a separate page.				
4. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? ☐ Yes ☐ No If YES, please furnish an explanation on a separate page.				
CONTINUING EDUCATION				
I have completed the required amount of hours of Continuing Education for the 2023 & 2024 time period. (CEU hours are NOT required for Audiology Assistants)				

STATEMENT OF APPLICANT

I attest that, to the best of my knowledge, the statements contained on this form are true, complete, and correct.

Signature of Licensee

RENEWAL FEE INFORMATION				
Renewal Fee \$85.00	Charge on Returned Checks \$25.00			
Late Fee \$42.50 per month (Up to the amount of \$255.00)	Payment must be in the form of a check or money order made payable to OBESPA			

Envelope must be postmarked on or before DECEMBER 31, 2024 <u>No Grace Period or Exceptions</u> will be made for late renewals

Send form and check to: OBESPA 3700 N Classen Blvd Ste 248 Oklahoma City, OK. 73118

DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

DATE

AMOUNT

Date