5 Class IV (4) Permit Renewal Application
D, (4) pp

The Class IV Installer Permit permits the holder to install and service LP Gas systems,
:‘ % OKLéHOMA appliances, and other LP Gas equipment.
S LIt G frminisrasion Renew online at: Ipgas.ok.gov

Endorsements

[ ] [ ] ] [ ] [ ] [ ] [ ]

Low Pressure  High Pressure Rec. Vehicle Meter Calibrator Truck Inspector Dispenser Operator = Rec Home Maint.

Name of Permit Holder: Last 4 digits of your SSN:

Full Company Name: Federal ID:

Business Street Address:

Street City State Zip
Business Mailing Address:
(If different from above) Street City State Zip
Business Telephone: ( ) - E-mail:
List of Officers, Partners, or Owners: Check one: Corporation/Assoc. Partnership Sole Proprietor LLC
Name Title Address
Do you work out of a different location or address other than what is listed above? Yes No
Location Address Phone Number
Insurance Co. Name: Policy Number: Exp. Date:

All permit holders that dispense propane are required by Oklahoma Law to attend the annual Safety School if you have a DO
Endorsement.

READ BELOW AND INITIAL:

| agree to submit plans or drawings of all public building installations to the Oklahoma LP Gas Administration for approval before
installation.

| agree to furnish Form 4’s or other approved forms to the Oklahoma LP Gas Administration each time a leak test is required per
the Oklahoma LP Gas Administration Rules and Regulations.

| understand that all permit holders that dispense propane (DO Endorsement) are required by Oklahoma Law to attend the annual
Safety School.

| understand that this permit will expire on August 31st each year. If renewed after this date, | understand there will be an
additional 25% late fee assessed.

| understand that no permit will be renewed after September 30™, without the approval of the LP Gas Administrator.

| certify that this information is true and correct. Any false or fraudulent statement or failure to comply with the rules and regulations
promulgated by the Liquefied Petroleum Gas Board or Oklahoma Statutes Title 52, Chapter 8, Section 420.1 through 420.15 shall
be cause for suspension or revocation of the permit held.

OFFICE USE ONLY

Signed:

PERMIT NUMBER: (By applicant)
Print Name:

EXPIRATION DATE:
Title: Date: / /

DATE ISSUED: / /

PROCESSED BY:

Permit will NOT be issued unless all the above questions are answered, and a Certificate of Insurance is provided.

PERMIT RENEWAL FEE: $70.00 OKLAHOMA L.P. GAS ADMINISTRATION
ADDT’L END. $10/EA: S (1 END. INCLUDED) PO BOX 53218
TOTAL DUE: S OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73152

EMAIL: LPGASINFO@LPGAS.OK.GOV ~ FAX: (405) 521-6037




