> D3 OKLAHOMA Class IX-A (9A) Permit Application

-
b 7] bl . Permits the holder to manufacture, fabricate and sell LP Gas systems used in mobile
\/ ~ LP Gas Administration homes, campers, recreational vehicles, and portable buildings.
N
Full Company Name: Federal ID:

Business Street Address:

Street City State Zip

Business Mailing Address:

(If different from above) Street City State Zip
Business Telephone: ( ) - E-mail:
List of Officers, Partners, or Owners: Check one: __ Corporation/Assoc. ____ Partnership __ Sole Proprietor ____ LLC

Name Title Address
Do you install LP gas systems sold by you? Yes _ No ___ If Yes, provide a list of your installers (use the back if needed):
Name Permit # Name Permit #

If No, list the name and address of the person(s) that perform this work:

Name Address Name
Insurance Company Name: Policy Number:
Agent’s Phone Number: ( ) - Expiration Date:

READ BELOW AND INITIAL
I/We agree to affix the Oklahoma LP Gas identification tags, C-tags or T-tags, to each cylinder or container before distribution

in the State of Oklahoma.
___I/We understand that this permit does not allow the holder to install or service LP Gas alternative fuel systems (carburetion).
_____I/We agree to furnish the LP Gas Administration all reports as required in the Oklahoma Statutes and familiarize
myself/ourselves with the rules and regulations of this state.
____I/We understand that this permit does not allow installations of LP gas equipment and appliances.
_____Allinstallations shall be made by a Class IV installer permit holder.
____I/We agree that any change in ownership or change in name will be reported to the LP Gas Administration.

| understand that this permit will expire on August 31st each year. If renewed after this date, | understand there will be an
additional 25% late fee assessed.

| understand that no permit will be renewed after September 30th, without the approval of the LP Gas Administrator.

| certify that this information is true and correct. Any false or fraudulent statement or failure to comply with the rules and
regulations promulgated by the Liquefied Petroleum Gas Board or Oklahoma Statutes Title 52, Chapter 8, Section 420.1
through 420.15 shall be cause for suspension or revocation of the permit held.
OFFICE USE ONLY

PERMIT NUMBER: Signed:

(By applicant or authorized official)
EXPIRATION DATE: Print Name:
DATE ISSUED: / / Title: Date: / /
PROCESSED BY:

Permit will NOT be issued unless all above questions are answered, and a Certificate of Insurance is provided.

PAYMENT METHODS:  CHECK: OKLAHOMA L. P. GAS ADMINISTRATION
PO BOX 53218
FILING FEE: $10.00 EMAIL: LPGAS.INFO@LPGAS.OK.GOV ~ FAX: (405) 521-6037
TOTAL: $80.00
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