

Class VI-A (6A) Permit Application Permits the holder to dispense LP Gas

		ast 4 digits of your SSN:
Full Company Name:		
Business Street AddressStreet		
		tate Zip
Business Telephone: ()		
LP Gas Supplied By:nsurance Co. Name:		
READ BELOW AND INITIAL:	Policy Number.	εxρ. Date.
unsafe or illegal DOT cylinder and/or mo I understand that this permit does not all by a Class IV or IV-D installer permit hol I understand that I must attend a Board I understand that if the permit is not rene I understand that if the permit is renewed I understand that no permit will be renewed I certify that this information is true and of	low the installation of LP Gas equipment ar Ider. Sanctioned Safety School Seminar annuall ewed before August 31st, that all activities of a after August 31st, there will be an addition wed after September 30th, without the approperent. Any false or fraudulent statement of Petroleum Gas Board or Oklahoma Statu	nd appliances. All installations shall be made y pursuant to OAC 420:10-1-16(b). covered by this permit must cease. nal 25% late fee assessed. oval of the LP Gas Administrator. r failure to comply with the rules and
States. Alien or Admission number I state under penalty of perjury under the and understand this form and executed in the state of the	rederal Immigration and Nationality Actionality Actionality Actionality Actions Because of Oklahoma that the forgoing is	ct and lawfully present in the United
Date:/Signatur	re:	
Date:// Signatur Print Name:	re:	
	re: City/State:	
Print Name:	City/State: City/State: Signed: Print Name: Title: Permit will not be issued unles	(By applicant)
Print Name: OFFICE USE ONLY PERMIT NUMBER: EXPIRATION DATE: DATE ISSUED: PROCESSED BY: TEST FEE: \$10.00 FILING FEE: \$10.00 PERMIT FEE: \$35.00 FOTAL DUE: \$55.00	City/State: City/State: Signed: Print Name: Title: Permit will not be issued unles and a Certificate of Insurance OKLAHOMA L. P. GAS PO BOX 53218 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK EMAIL: LPGAS.INFO@I	(By applicant) Date:// s all the above questions are answered is provided or is already on file. ADMINISTRATION 73152 PGAS.OK.GOV FAX: (405) 521-6037
Print Name:	City/State: City/State: Signed: Print Name: Title: Permit will not be issued unles and a Certificate of Insurance of	(By applicant) Date:/ s all the above questions are answered is provided or is already on file. ADMINISTRATION 73152 PGAS.OK.GOV FAX: (405) 521-6037 FIELDS ARE COMPLETE
Print Name:	City/State: City/State: Signed: Print Name: Title: Permit will not be issued unles and a Certificate of Insurance of	(By applicant) Date:// s all the above questions are answered is provided or is already on file. ADMINISTRATION 73152 PGAS.OK.GOV FAX: (405) 521-6037
Print Name: OFFICE USE ONLY PERMIT NUMBER: EXPIRATION DATE: DATE ISSUED: PROCESSED BY: TEST FEE: \$10.00 FILING FEE: \$10.00 PERMIT FEE: \$35.00 FOTAL DUE: \$55.00	City/State: City/State: Signed: Print Name: Title: Permit will not be issued unles and a Certificate of Insurance in the control of the cont	(By applicant) Date:/ s all the above questions are answered is provided or is already on file. ADMINISTRATION 73152 PGAS.OK.GOV FAX: (405) 521-6037 FIELDS ARE COMPLETE PERMIT #