

## STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY APPLICATION FOR PERMIT RENEWAL FOR 2025-2026

## **FELLOWSHIP PERMIT**

Your permit officially expires June 30, 2025!

If postmarked by <u>June 30, 2025</u>, renewal fee is \$100

If postmarked after June 30, 2025, renewal fee and late fee is \$200.00

Non-Refundable Fee

Fill this form out and returned with your Check or Money Order to:
Oklahoma Board of Dentistry
2920 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone (405)522-4844

## **Section I. Official Registration Address**

This address will be considered your "home" address.

This is for Board Use Only and will NOT be posted on the website.

Name: Fellowship Permit #			Permit #:	FE	
Residence Address:		_Social Security #			(Required by OTC)
City:	County:	State:	Zip	:	
Daytime Phone #: ( )	Email:		@		
<b>Section II.</b> List all office as This includes any office in which you tre		, Medicare or Medicaid for	treatment a		
1. Current Name of Practice:		Ph	one: (	)	
Office Address:		Fax	:( )		
City:	County:	State:		Zip:_	
2. Name of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Practice (if applica	ble):	1	Phone: (	)	
Office Address:		Fax	:: ( )		
City:	County:	State:		_ Zip:	
3. Name of Former Practice (if a	applicable):		Phone: (	)	
Office Address:		Fa	ax: (	)	
City:	County:	State:		Zip:	

\*If there are additional locations, please list them on a separate piece of paper and attach it to this application.

## Section III. Please read all the questions and sign the attached affidavit below

Since the	e date of your permit application or your last renewal:				
	1. Have you been suspended from practice, reprimanded, censured, or otherwise disciplined or disqualified as a Dentist from any state or licensing jurisdiction or are you currently under investigation?				
	Yes No	gation?			
2.	Have you ever been arrested or the subject of ANY disciplinary act		· ·		
	authority; federal, state or municipal other than speeding tickets?				
	Have you ever been arrested, convicted of, or pled guilty to, or no c		e related to controlled dangerous		
	substances, a DUI, DWI or APC? Yes No		l		
	Has a previous professional license or registration of any type held entity been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on p				
	Yes No	nobation of is any st	action pending:		
5.	Have you ever been physiologically or psychologically addicted to intoxicating substance? Yes No	controlled dangerou	s substances, alcohol, or another		
	*If you answered yes to any of the questions listed in Section I				
	any charges, dates, county/state, the outcome and your drive	r's license number	or a copy of your driver's license.		
	Section IV. Affidavit o	<u>f Fellow</u>			
fraudı	e and correct. I understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahulent statement on any part of this form(s) may be grounds for a Dental Act 59 O.S. § Section 328.32 (A), as well as other	disciplinary action a er laws under the S	as set forth by the Oklahoma State state of Oklahoma.		
Fellow Signature		Date:			
	TOTAL PERMIT AND	OTHER FEES			
	1. Fellowship Permit Renewal (mandatory)	OTTIERT DEB	\$100.00		
	2. Late fee if not postmarked by June 30, 2025		\$100.00		
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Total \$			
		10ται φ			
			700¥		
	SIGNATURE OF DEAN OF D	ENTAL SCH	<u>IOOL</u>		
	I certify that the above is a full-time Resident	at the OU Colleg	ge of Dentistry.		
<u>ouc</u>	COD Dean Signature:		Date:		
	STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD	OF DENTISTRY			

Dr. Bobby Carmen, Norman, President Dr. Stan Crawford, Grove

Dr. Erin Robert, Enid

Dr. Scott White, Glenpool

Sheriff Andy Simmons, Muskogee Dr. Lisa Nowlin, Elk City Dr. Shawn Scott, Marlow

Dr. Brant Rouse, Ft. Gibson

Dr. Krista Jones, Edmond Rachel Ostberg RDH, Bartlesville Chief J.R. Kidney, Tecumseh