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STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY

APPLICATION FOR PERMIT RENEWAL FOR 2025! FOR A MOBILE DENTAL

CLINIC
Your permit officially expires December 31, 2024!!
Fee for Mobile Dental Clinic- $300
If postmarked after December 31, 2024, penalty is double the renewal fee!l
Non-Refundable Fee

**Failure to complete form or submit required documentation will prevent processing**

Return application and payment to:
Oklahoma State Board of Dentistry

2920 N Lincoln, Ste. B
0OKC, OK 73105

Section I. Official Registration and Correspondence Address

Official Legal Mobile Dental Clinic Name:

Mobile Dental Clinic Address (No PO BOX ALLOWED):

City: State: Zip: County:

Mobile Dental Clinic Vehicle License Plate Number

Mobile Dental Clinic Assigned number by the Board

(The above information will be posted on the website)

Mobile Dental Clinic Owner Name: First: MI: Last:

Residential Address: City: State: Zip: County:

Daytime Phone #: ( ) - SSN - - (Required by OTC)
Email Address: @

Oklahoma Tax ID#: (Please attach a copy to this application)

Oklahoma Dental License # of Treating Dentist:
List the Location of the Dental Office for Follow-up treatment

(We will not post the above information on the website; it is for Board Use only!)

Section II. Owner of Mobile Dental Clinic
If Multiple Owners, please list all Mobile Dental Clinic owners:

1. Mobile Dental Clinic Owner Full Legal Name:

2. Mobile Dental Clinic Owner Full Legal Name:

3. Mobile Dental Clinic Owner Full Legal Name:




List the names, type of license and number each employee that works for Mobile
Dental Clinic:

1. Name: License Type:
2. Name: License. Type:
3. Name: License Type:
4. Name: License Type:

(Use additional sheets if necessary)

Section III: Please read and answer the questions below:

1. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government,
jurisdictional orlicensing authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than
speeding tickets?

2. YES NO

3. Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or
conviction for any misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances
(drugs) or alcohol use such asDUI, DWI, or APC or Public Intoxication? _

YES NO
4. Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or
conviction forany felony? YES NO

5. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant
under anyname that has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or
placed on probation or is any such action pending? YES
NO

*If vou answered YES to any of the questions above, you are required
to attach aletter with an explanation including any charges, dates,
county/state, and the outcome.

Section IV: Affidavit of Mobile Dental Clinic Owner
I do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information
given in connection therewith, to be true and correct. | understand and agree that this is a
State of Oklahoma official document and any misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on
any part of this form may be grounds for disciplinary action as set forth by the Oklahoma State
Dental Act as well as other laws under the State of Oklahoma. I have read and understand the
State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of Dentistry and agree to abide by them.

Mobile Dental Clinic Owner Signature: Date:

TOTAL LICENSE AND OTHER FEES

Mobile Dental Clinic Permit Renewal $300

TOTAL ENCLOSED$
STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY
Dr. Bobby Carmen, Norman, President Sheriff Andy Simmons, Muskogee Dr. Krista Jones, Edmond
Dr. Stan Crawford, Grove Dr. Lisa Nowlin, Elk City Rachel Ostberg RDH, Bartlesville
Dr. Erin Robert, Enid Dr. Shawn Scott, Marlow Chief J.R. Kidney, Tecumseh

Dr. Scott White, Glenpool Dr. Brant Rouse, Ft. Gibson



