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STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY 

APPLICATION FOR PERMIT RENEWAL FOR 2025!    DENTAL LAB 

 
Your permit officially expires December 31, 2024!! 

Fee for Non-Licensed Dentist owned Labs- $300 /   Fee for Licensed Dentist owned Labs- $20 

Non-Refundable Fee for Permit $300 or $20 

If postmarked after December 31, 2024, penalty is double the renewal fee!! 
 

This form must be filled out IN FULL and returned with check or money order.   

**Failure to complete form will prevent processing and may cause late fee.** 

 

Return application and payment to: 
Oklahoma State Board of Dentistry 

2920 N Lincoln, Ste. B 

OKC, OK 73105 

 

Section I. Official Registration and Correspondence Address 
(This is the address in which you will receive official correspondence from the Board) 

 

Dental Lab Permit #:   DL- ___________ 

Dental Lab Name: _______________________________________ Phone#:________________________ 

Dental Lab Address (NO PO BOX ALLOWED): ____________________________________________________ 

City: ________________________   State: _________ Zip: ______________  County: ________________ 

 

Lab Owner Name:  First: __________________________   MI: _____  Last: __________________________ 

Residential Address: ________________________________________________________________________ 

City: _________________________ State: __________Zip: _____________ County: ____________________ 

Daytime Phone #: ( ______ ) ________ - ________               SSN: _______ - _____ - ________ (Required by OTC) 

Email Address: ________________________________ @ _________________________________________ 

Oklahoma Tax ID #: _________________________________________ 

 

Are you a licensed Dentist in the State of Oklahoma?  ______ Yes   ______ No    License# ____________ 

 

Section II. Owner of Dental Lab 

Please list all owners of the Dental Lab: 

1. Name: _________________________________ Address: _______________________________________ 

2. Name: _________________________________ Address: _______________________________________ 

3. Name: _________________________________ Address: _______________________________________ 

4. Name: _________________________________ Address: _______________________________________ 

 

 

List the names and title of each employee that works in the Dental Lab: 

Susan Rogers, Esq. 
Executive Director 

J. Kevin Stitt 
Governor 
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1. Name: _________________________________________ Title: _________________________________ 

2. Name: _________________________________________ Title: _________________________________ 

3. Name: _________________________________________ Title: _________________________________ 

4. Name: _________________________________________ Title: _________________________________ 

(Use additional sheets if necessary) 

 

Section III: Please read and answer the questions below  

 

Since your last renewal or application: 
1. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or licensing 

authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?   

2. _________ YES   __________  NO 

3. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any 

misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as DUI, DWI, or 

APC or Public Intoxication?  _______ YES  _______ NO 

4. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any felony? 

________ YES  _________ NO 

5. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any name that 

has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is any such action 

pending?  _________ YES  __________ NO 

 

*If you answered YES to any of the questions above, you are required to attach a letter with an 

explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, and the outcome. 

 

Section IV: Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner 
I do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in connection 

therewith, to be true and correct.  I understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma official document and any 

misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be grounds for disciplinary action as set forth 

by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under the State of Oklahoma.  I have read and understand 

the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of Dentistry and agree to abide by them. 
 

 

Dental Lab Owner Signature: _________________________________________ Date: ________________ 

 

 

TOTAL LICENSE AND OTHER FEES 

 

1. Dental Lab Permit Renewal- Licensed Dentist    $20 

2. Dental Lab Permit Renewal- Non-Licensed Dentist    $300 

 

TOTAL ENCLOSED     $ _________ 

 

 

THE STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY 

 
Dr. Bobby Carmen, Norman, President                Sheriff Andrew Simmons, Muskogee   Dr. Lisa Nowlin, Elk City                                    
Dr. Stan Crawford, Grove                                        Rachel Ostberg RDH, Bartlesville                                   Chief J.R. Kidney, Tecumseh 
Dr. Erin Roberts, Enid       Dr. Shawn Scott, Marlow                                  Dr. Krista Jones, Edmond 
Dr. Scott White, Glenpool                                       Dr. Brant Rouse, Ft. Gibson  
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EACH OWNER OF THE DENTAL LAB WILL IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE BELOW 

FORM AND SUBMIT WITH THE LAB RENEWAL APPLICATION.  PLEASE MAKE COPIES OF 

THIS PAGE IF NECESSARY. 

 
Dental Lab Name: ____________________________________________________________________________ 

Dental Lab Address (NO PO BOX ALLOWED): _________________________________________________________ 

City: ________________________  State: _________ Zip: ______________  County: _____________________ 

 

Lab Owner Name:  First: ________________________  MI: _______  Last: _______________________________ 

Residential Address: ___________________________________________________________________________ 

City: ______________________ State: __________Zip: _______________ County: _______________________ 

Daytime Phone #: ( ______) __________ - _________ SSN: _______ - ______ - ____________ (Required by OTC) 

Email Address: _________________________________ @ ___________________________________________ 

 

 

Are you a licensed Dentist in the State of Oklahoma?  ______ Yes  ______ No    License# ___________ 

 

Please read and answer the questions below  
Since your last renewal or application: 

6. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or licensing 

authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?   

7. _________ YES   __________  NO 

8. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any 

misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as DUI, DWI, or 

APC or Public Intoxication?  _______ YES  _______ NO 

9. Have you pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for any felony? 

________ YES  _________ NO 

10. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any name that 

has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is any such action 

pending?  ___________ YES  __________ NO 

 

*If you answered YES to any of the questions above, you are required to attach a letter with an 

explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, and the outcome. 

 

 

 

Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner 
I do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in connection 

therewith, to be true and correct.  I understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma official document and any 

misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be grounds for disciplinary action as set forth 

by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under the State of Oklahoma.  I have read and understand 

the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of Dentistry and agree to abide by them. 

 
 

 

Dental Lab Owner Signature: ___________________________________________ Date: _____________ 


