J. Kevin Stitt

Susan Rogers, Esq.
Governor

Executive Director

STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY APPLICATION FOR A PERMIT TO
OPERATE A DENTIST OWNED DENTAL LABORATORY

This form must be filled out IN FULL and returned with following items:
» Color copy of driver’s license for ALL lab owners
» Notarized and signed citizenship affidavit for ALL lab owners
» Page 3 of this application for ALL lab owners
Non-Refundable Fee for Permit $20

**Failure to complete form or submit required documentation will prevent processing**

Return application and pavment to:
Oklahoma State Board of Dentistry
2920 N Lincoln, Ste. B
OKC, OK 73105

Section 1. Official Registration and Correspondence Address

Official Legal Dental Lab Name: Phone #:

Dental Lab Address (No PO BOX ALLOWED):

City: State: Zip: County:

(The above information will be posted on the website)

Lab Owner Name: First: MI: Last:

Residential Address:

City: State: Zip: County:

Daytime Phone #: ( ) - SSN (Required by OTC)
Email Address: @

Oklahoma Tax ID#: (Please attach a copy to this application)

Oklahoma Dental License #:

(We will not post the above information on the website; it is for Board Use only!)

Section II. Owner of Dental Lab
Please list all owners of the Dental Lab:

1. Owner Full Legal Name:

2. Owner Full Legal Name:

(IF MULTIPLE OWNERS REFER TO PAGE 3)

Please specify what address you would like to receive official correspondence from the Board:




List the names and title of each employee that works in the Dental Lab:

1. Name: Title:
2. Name: Title:
3. Name: Title:
4. Name: Title:

(Use additional sheets if necessary)

Section III: Please read and answer the questions below:

Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or
licensing authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?

YES NO
Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for
any misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as

DUI, DWI, or APC or Public Intoxication? YES NO
Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for
any felony? YES NO

Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any
name that has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is
any such action pending? YES NO

*If vou answered YES to any of the questions above, vou are required to attach a
letter with an explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, and the
outcome.

Section IV: Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner

[ do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in
connection therewith, to be true and correct. I understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma
official document and any misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be
grounds for disciplinary action as set forth by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under
the State of Oklahoma. I have read and understand the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of
Dentistry and agree to abide by them.

Dental Lab Owner Signature: Date:

TOTAL LICENSE AND OTHER FEES

Dental Lab Permit-Licensed Dentist $20

TOTAL ENCLOSED $



EACH OWNER OF THE DENTAL LAB IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE BELOW FORM AND
SUBMIT WITH THE LAB APPLICATION. PLEASE MAKE COPIES OF THIS PAGE IF NECESSARY.

Dental Lab Name:

Dental Lab Address (No PO BOX ALLOWED):

City: State: Zip: County:

(The above information will be posted on the website)

Lab Owner Name: First: MI: Last: Residential
Address: City: State: Zip: County: Daytime
Phone #: ( ) - SSON —--mmmmmmm e (Required by OTC)

Email Address: @

(We will not post the above information on the website; it is for Board Use only!)

Please read and answer the questions below:

1. Have you been the subject of ANY disciplinary action by ANY government, jurisdictional or
licensing authority; federal, state, or municipal, other than speeding tickets?
YES NO
2. Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for
any misdemeanor involving controlled dangerous substances (drugs) or alcohol use such as

DUI, DWI, or APC or Public Intoxication? YES NO
3. Have you ever pled guilty or no contest to or received a deferred sentence or conviction for
any felony? YES NO

4. Have you had a previous license or registration of any type held by the applicant under any
name that has been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, or placed on probation or is
any such action pending? YES NO

*If vou answered YES to any of the questions above, you are required to attach a letter with
an explanation including any charges, dates, county/state, and the outcome.

Affidavit of Dental Lab Owner
[ do hereby attest that all information or statements made on this form or any information given in
connection therewith, to be true and correct. [ understand and agree that this is a State of Oklahoma
official document and any misrepresentation or fraudulent statement on any part of this form may be
grounds for disciplinary action as set forth by the Oklahoma State Dental Act as well as other laws under
the State of Oklahoma. I have read and understand the State Dental Act and Rules of the State Board of
Dentistry and agree to abide by them.

Dental Lab Owner Signature: Date:

STATE OF OKLAHOMA BOARD OF DENTISTRY

Dr. Bobby Carmen, Norman, President Sheriff Andy Simmons, Muskogee Dr. Krista Jones, Edmond
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