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APPLICATION FOR DEMONSTRATOR LICENSE
Affidavit Verifying Lawful Presence (Form 390) is part of this application and must be attached.
Include cashiers check or money order for $25 payable to OSBCB. PERSONAL CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED.
First Name Middle Initial ________ Last Name
Home Address Apt #
RESIDENCE ADDRESS REQUIRED BY LAW (S59-199.3-B-3). PO BOX IS ACCEPTABLE
City State ZIP
Social Security Number Phone Date of Birth:

This Demonstrator License will be used for (Check below if applicable):

[] Barber or Beauty Establishment [ convention

[ seminar [ Trade Show

Attach 2x2 Photo Here

Have you ever held a cosmetology or barber license in Oklahoma? [ ] Yes [ ] No
Tape, Do Not Staple

If YES, give details (license types, dates held, names licensed under):

Photo must be newer than 1year

If NO, have you ever been enrolled in an Oklahoma cosmetology school? [ ] Yes [_] No
If employed in an Establishment, write address below:

Establishment Name Address City ZIP

List Products and Brand Names you will demonstrate:

Demonstrations of Cosmetics MUST be performed either in licensed Cosmetic Studios
or licensed Beauty or Barber Establishments.

Demonstrations may NOT be done in the homes of the general public or by appointment.
Demonstrators may not charge for services performed.

Demonstrators may not place hands on the public when performing demonstrations.

Date of Photo:
/ /

Have you ever been denied issuance of a license or, pursuant to disciplinary proceedings, have you ever been refused renewal of any
license by any agency in Oklahoma or in any other state or country? [_|Yes [ |No If Yes, attach explanation.

Are you receiving government assistance, or are you at 140% or less of poverty level? [ ]Yes [ | No If Yes, include documentation.
Have you ever been convicted of afelony? [ ]Yes [ | No A felony conviction will not necessarily disqualify you from obtaining a license.
If you have been convicted of a felony, you must submit a certified copy of the record of the Court with this application.

Fraudulent statements made to obtain a license or registration in Oklahoma are grounds for refusal, revocation or suspension of license or registration
under Oklahoma Cosmetology and Barbering Law Title 59 O.S. Section 199.11 ().
Practicing in Oklahoma on an out of state license is a misdemeanor under Oklahoma Cosmetology and Barbering Law Title 59 O.S. Section 199.6 (¢).

I solemnly swear that the foregoing statements are true and correct.

X

Signature of Applicant

Subscribed and sworn beforemethis day of ,20
Stateof County of

Commission #
My commission expires

Notary Public




