
OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING 
ADVISORY BOARD ON MASSAGE THERAPY 
2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 74, Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2453 
License Department 405.521.2441 • Oklahoma.gov/cosmo 

J. KEVIN STITT
Governor 

Leah Longest 
Board Chair

Subscribed and sworn before me t his ____________ day of __________________________________, 20 _______ . 

State of ________ Count y of   _________________________ 

Commission # ______________________________________ 

My commission exp ires ______________________________ Notary Public _______________________________________ 

Barber - $40 Cosmetician - $40 Cosmetologist - $40 

Facialist - $40 Manicurist - $40 Facialist Instructor - $45 

Manicurist Instructor - $45 Master Barber Instructor - $65 Master Cosmetology Instructor - $65 

Threading Technician - $40 

APPLICATION FOR INDIVIDUAL LICENSE 
Affidavit Verifying Lawful Presence (Form 390) is part of this application and must be attached. 

Include cashiers check or money order for appropriate fee payable to OSBCB. PERSONAL CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED. 

OSBCB FORM 301 
Revised 10/24 

First Name _____________________________________   Middle Initial ________   Last Name ______________________________________________ 

Hfff   Home Address ______________________________________________________________________________________   Apt # ____________________ 

cvcsds    City________________________________________________________________________________    State ___________     ZIP _________________ 

Socia        Social Security Number ____________________________     Phone ______________________________    Date of Birth: _______________________ 

Ig    Email Address: _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

   If applicant’s name has changed since becoming a student, legal documentation is required. Photocopy of driver license or marriage 
   license is acceptable.  If applicable, indicate former or maiden name:     

   _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

  Fees: Submit cashiers check or money order payable to OSBCB. PERSONAL CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED. 

RESIDENCE ADDRESS REQUIRED BY LAW (§59-199.3-B-3). PO BOX IS ACCEPTABLE 

Are you receiving government assistance, or are you at 140% or less of poverty level?    Yes          No         If Yes, include documentation. 

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?   Yes          No    A felony conviction will not necessarily disqualify you from obtaining a license. 
If you have been convicted of a felony, you must submit a certified copy of the record of the Court with this application. 

If employed in an Oklahoma Cosmetology or Barbering Establishment, write name and address below: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

I solemnly swear that the foregoing statements are true and correct.  

X_____________________________________________________________________________ 
Signature of Applicant 

ESTABLISHMENT NAME    ADDRESS    CITY/ZIP 

Notary Seal Here 

MiMi Casebolt
Cross-Out



OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF COSMETOLOGY AND BARBERING 
ADVISORY BOARD ON MASSAGE THERAPY 
2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 74, Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2453 
License Department 405.522.7619 • www.cosmo.ok.gov 

J. KEVIN STITT
Governor 

Leah Longest 
Board Chair

AFFIDAVIT VERIFYING LAWFUL PRESENCE IN THE UNITED STATES 

This form is required by law with several other Agency applications. 
READ AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY! 

OSBCB FORM 390 
Revised 10/24 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETION OF THIS AFFIDAVIT 

If the applicant is a United States citizen, check the box to the left of the statement, “I am a United States citizen.”  

If the applicant is NOT a United States citizen, check the box to the left of the statement, “I am a qualified alien under the Immigration and Nationality Act, and I 
am lawfully present in the United States.” Qualified aliens must also submit documents that support their status, such as a front and back copy of INS Form I-551 
(commonly referred to as a green card) or a copy of INS form I-94. The Board will review the completed form and may demand additional information and status 
documentation as needed to comply with this law.  Qualified aliens must file a new Affidavit annually with license renewals. 

Qualified aliens who have become United States Citizens since their last license renewal must submit a copy of their Naturalization Certificate. 

First Name ____________________________ Middle Name _________________   Last Name ______________________________________________ 

Hfff   Social Security Number ________________________________________    Date of Birth: __________________________________________________ 

* If the applicant is NOT a United States citizen, provide USCIS or Alien Registration Number:  _______________________________________

Hfff  * If the applicant is NOT a United States citizen, list Country of Origin: ______________________________________________________________

Print Applicant’s Name Here:  _____________________________________ _______________________________________________________, 
of lawful age, being first duly sworn, upon oath states, under penalty of perjury, as follows by the box checked below: 

I am a United States Citizen. 

I am a Qualified Alien under the Immigration and Nationality Act, and I am lawfully present in the United States. 

Hfff
Socia         Applicant’s Signature   X ____________________________________________________________________     Date: _______________________ 

WARNING! 
A FALSE STATEMENT ON THIS DOCUMENT IS PUNISHABLE BY UP TO 5 YEARS IN PRISON 

Within the context of the execution of this form, the term ‘penalty of perjury’ means the willful assertion of the fact of either United States 
citizenship or lawful presence in the United States as a qualified alien, and made upon one’s oath or affirmation and knowing such assertion to be 
false. Making such a willful assertion on this form knowing it to be false, is a crime in Oklahoma, and may be punishable by a term of incarceration 

of no more than five (5) years in prison. 
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