CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIES BOARD

2401 NW 23 Suite 2F
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 731
PH: (405) 521-6550 or Toll Free(8) 484-4424
Web site: www.ok.gov/cib

ENDORSED APPRENTICES APPLYING FOR MECHANICAL JOURNE YMAN HVAC LIMITED
LICENSE INFORMATION

FEES — MUST ACCOMPANY APPLICATION:

Make remittance payable to tt@ONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIES BOARD (CIB)
Mechanical Journeyman $75.00 (License fee $50.00 + Application fee $25.00=It6#%b.0Q

REQUIREMENTS:

(18) years of age, the endorsed apprentice mayy dppla journeyman license in the HVAC limited cgtey without
further journeyman examination by submitting a ctetgsl journeyman license application form, all rieggh supporting
documentation, the journeyman application fee aedrtitial journeyman license fee as set forth &G0L58:50-9-2.




Construction Industries Board Do Not Mark in This Section  File#
2401 N.W. 23 Street, Suite 2F
Oklahoma City, OK 73107 Approved by Date / /

Telephone: (405) 521-6550

ENDORSED APPRENTICE APPLICATION FOR MECHANICAL JOUR NEYMAN
HVAC LIMITED LICENSE
Application and License Fees Must Accompany Application
Make remittance payable to tGEONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIES BOARD (CIB)
(Application fee $25.00 + License fee $50.00= t6%8.00

Type or printinink

1. NAME

First Middle Las

2. MAILING ADDRESS

treet City E Zip
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
resit City State Zip
3. TELEPHONE: ( ) ( ) () BIRTHDATE: / /
Regide Business Cell Phone
4. EMAIL: SSN Required:
5. Applicant’s Signature Date: / /

CERTIFIER MUST COMPLETE ALL INFORMATION

List mechanical experience on the following affidav Affidavit must be signed and notarized by some having
personal knowledge of applicant's mechanical expee. Attach additional affidavits as necessafyny additional
information may be attached to the Application.

Certifier: License #: Journeyn|:| ContractoD Not Licensed

Company Name (if applicable) Certifiers Telephone No. ()

StreetAddress

City State Zip

Type of work performed:

(If other than install be specific)

Employment Dates- Start date: End Date (or still employed): for a total of hours.

| certify under penalty of perjury under the lawgthe State of Oklahoma that the foregoing is &nd correct.

( )

Signature of Person Certifying Experience Print Name Area Code/Telephone Number
Sign before Notary

This section to be filled out by Notary only

State of County of

Subscribed and sworn to or affirmed before me this day of .20 by

[Applicant'sihe —Please Print]
My Commission Expires:

igBature of Notary]
My Commission Number: (Notary Seal




