Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners

421 NW 13th, Suite 180, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103

Statement of Non-Attendance Fee <u>\$100.00</u>
Please note: the entire form needs to be completed, signed, and notarized

OAC 140: 10-5-1. Renewal License, requirements (1) Evidence that the licensee has satisfied Board approved chiropractic continuing education requirements; or (2) A Statement of Nonattendance form, completed by the licensee, which shall include and be accompanied by: A \$100.00 fee and the sworn statement of the licensee which shall include the following affirmations: (A) the licensee was unavoidably prevented from satisfying the continuing education requirements; (B) the reason or reasons therefore; and (C) that the licensee is not attempting to circumvent or abrogate the intent of such continuing education requirements. (3) In the event the licensee has failed to complete the annual number of continue education hours required for renewal for a consecutive year or years, the licensee shall submit an additional Statement of Non-attendance form as required by (a)(2)(A) of this Rule for each consecutive year of non-compliance. (b) In addition to the required annual renewal fee of \$275.00, each consecutive subsequent Statement of Non-attendance shall be accompanied by \$200.00.

OKLAHOMA license number				
(Licensee's Name)	, a licensed	, a licensed Chiropractor of Oklahoma,		
being duly sworn, alleges and states: I was attending an educational program or postending June 30, 20, for the following in	graduate course o			
(Attach necessary	y documents or additio	onal sheets)		
Date thisday of	, 20		(0.)	
			(Signature of Licensee)	
Subscribed and sworn to before me this	day of	, 20_		
My Commission Expiresday of		0		
Seal				
			(Notary Public)	