ACCREDITED OKLAHOMA TECHNOLOGY CENTERS		
School District	Campus location	Last 5-year Accreditation (Board Apporval Date)
Autry Technology Center School District No. 15	Enid	April 20, 2023
Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center School District No. 2	Fort Cobb	January 18, 2024
Canadian Valley Technology Center School District No. 6	Chickasha	January 19, 2023
	El Reno (main campus)	January 19, 2023
	Yukon	January 19, 2023
Central Technology Center School District No. 3	Drumright (main campus)	January 21, 2020
	Sapulpa	January 21, 2020
Chisholm Trail Technology Center School District No. 26	Omega	February 18, 2021
Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center School District No. 23	Choctaw	March 25, 2021
Francis Tuttle Technology Center School District No. 21	Danforth, Oklahoma City	April 21, 2022
	Portland, Oklahoma City	April 21, 2022
	Rockwell, Oklahoma City (main campus)	April 21, 2022
Control Contro	Reno, Oklahoma City	April 21, 2022
Gordon Cooper Technology Center School District No. 5	Shawnee	March 23, 2023
Great Plains Technology Center School District No. 9	Frederick	January 18, 2024
Green Country Technology Center School District 29	Lawton (main campus) Okmulgee	January 18, 2024 February 20, 2020
Green Country Technology Center School District 28	Woodward	March 25, 2021
High Plains Technology Center School District No. 24  Indian Capital Technology Center School District No. 4	Muskogee (main campus)	May 21, 2020
	Sallisaw	May 21, 2020
	Stilwell	May 21, 2020
	Tahlequah	May 21, 2020
	Atoka	April 21, 2022
	Durant	April 21, 2022
	Hugo	April 21, 2022
	Idabel	April 21, 2022
Kiamichi Technology Center School District No. 7	McAlester (main campus)	April 21, 2022
<b>0</b>	Poteau	April 21, 2022
	Spiro	April 21, 2022
	Stigler	April 21, 2022
	Tahilina	April 21, 2022
Meridian Technology Center School District No. 16	Stillwater	January 21, 2020
Metro Technology Center School District No. 22	Aviation Career Center, Oklahoma City	February 18, 2021
	South Bryant Campus, Oklahoma City	February 18, 2021
	Springlake Campus, Oklahoma City (main campus)	February 18, 2021
Mid-America Technology Center School District No. 8	Wayne	January 20, 2022
Midwest City-Del City Lewis Eubanks Technology Center	Midwest City	March 23, 2023
Moore Norman Technology Center School District No. 17	Norman	February 18, 2021
Northeast Technology Center School District No. 11	Afton	February 15, 2024
	Claremore	February 15, 2024
	Kansas (Oklahoma)	February 15, 2024
	Pryor (main campus)	February 15, 2024
Northwest Technology Center School District No. 10	Alva (main campus)	January 21, 2020
	Fairview	January 21, 2020
Pioneer Technology Center School District No. 13	Ponca City	January 21, 2021
Pontotoc Technology Center School District No. 14	Ada	March 28, 2024
Red River Technology Center School District No. 19	Duncan	January 21, 2021
Southern Oklahoma Technology Center School District No. 20	Ardmore	December 19, 2019
Southwest Technology Center School District No. 27	Altus	February 18, 2021
Tri County Technology Center School District No. 1	Bartlesville	February 20, 2020
	Broken Arrow	March 23, 2023
	Lemley, Tulsa (main campus)	March 23, 2023
Tulsa Technology Center School District No. 18	Owasso	March 23, 2023
	Peoria, Tulsa	March 23, 2023
	Riverside, Jenks	March 23, 2023
Was Watking Tachnology Contag School District No. 35	Sand Springs	March 23, 2023
Wes Watkins Technology Center School District No. 25	Wetumka  Purns Flat (main campus)	February 20, 2020
Western Technology Center School District No. 12	Burns Flat (main campus)	January 20, 2022
	Sayre	January 20, 2022
Accredited by Oklahoma S	tate Board of Career and Technology Educatio	n