NOTICE OF STUDENT VIOLATION

TOBACCO OR VAPING PRODUCT

Title 10A §2-8-224

SCHOOL: ____________________________      DATE:_____________

ADDRESS: __________________________________   PHONE: _______________ 

STUDENT INFORMATION:

NAME_________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS______________________________________________________________

DOB_________________                 DL #_____________________

GRADE__________
     MALE_____
FEMALE_____      RACE_____________

STUDENT SIGNATURE______________________________________________

PARENT OR GUARDIAN INFORMATION:
NAME_________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS______________________________________________________________

PHONE NUMBER(S)____________________________________________________________

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR/CAMPUS SECURITY:

NAME_________________________________________________________________

WITNESS:


NAME(S)_______________________________________________________________


EVIDENCE:

TYPE _________________________________ SEIZED   YES_____ NO______

(IF YES, STORED WHERE?)_____________________________________________

TO REPORT THIS VIOLATION MAIL TO:
ABLE COMMISSION

OR     Email:  kathy.sharp@able.ok.gov

ATTN:  KATHY SHARP

OR






50 NE 23RD ST
Fax #405-522-3103




OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73105
DO NOT MAIL EVIDENCE

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS CALL 405-522-2998 OR 1-866-894-3517, Option #4 
Oklahoma Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission

Prevention of Youth Access to Tobacco Act
Date:       _____________________

NOTICE
You are receiving a citation for Possession of Tobacco or a Tobacco/or Vaping product by a Person Under 21 years of age.

 This is a Violation of Oklahoma State Statute Title 10A, Section 2-8-224.

          Fine Amounts:
1st Offense:
 $100.00  


2nd Offense: $200.00

Contact the OK ABLE Legal Division at (405) 522-2998 or toll-free at 1-866-894-3517, Option #4 to settle the violation.
If you fail to call a Notice of Hearing will be served for you to appear in Court on this matter.

Failure to pay this fine will result in the SUSPENSION or NON-ISSUANCE of your DRIVERS LICENSE.

For any questions on this matter, contact the ABLE Commission at 405-522-2998 or toll free 1-866-894-3517, Option #4.

