Skip to main content

Contact Us

Questions? Please contact us. Thanks for visiting the CareerTech Website!

Lara Skaggs Morris, Program Manager

Phone: 405.743.5106
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: lara.morris@careertech.ok.gov


Debbie Bennett, HOSA State Advisor

Phone: 405.743.6843
Fax: 
405.743.6809
Email: 
debbie.bennett@careertech.ok.gov


Susie McEachern-Lauer, Program Specialist

Phone: 405-743-5152
Fax: 405-743-5541
Email: susie.mceachern-lauer@careertech.ok.gov


Sandra Patocka, Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.6877
Fax: 
405.743.6809
Email: 
sandra.patocka@careertech.ok.gov


Rhonda Foote, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 405.743.5107
Fax: 405.743.6809
Email: rhonda.foote@careertech.ok.gov


Jeanette Furlong, Part-time Clerk

Phone: 405.743.6877
Fax: 
405.743.6833
Email: 
jeanette.furlong@careertech.ok.gov


Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

1201 N. Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Last Modified on Nov 18, 2021
Back to Top