Skip to main content

Contact Information

Questions? Please feel free to contact us. Thank you for visiting our website.

Letha Bauter

FLA Manager
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5569
Email: letha.bauter@careertech.ok.gov

• Perkins V, Adult Basic Education, Temporary Assistance for Needy Families


Lance Allee

ABE Specialist
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Cell: 405-880-5235
Email: lance.allee@careertech.ok.gov

• Western Region


Sharon Baker

ABE Specialist
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Cell: 405-743-5596
Email: sharon.baker@careertech.ok.gov

• Eastern Region


Caleb Cummings

LACES Coordinator
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-714-5835
Cell: 405-747-6114; Email: caleb.cummings@careertech.ok.gov

• LACES - Literacy, Adult and Community Education System


Lana Knott

Financial Analyst
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5570
Email: lana.knott@careertech.ok.gov


Jill Reavis

Administrative Assistant
Location: Okla. Dept. of CareerTech
Office: 405-743-5556
Email: jill.reavis@careertech.ok.gov


Fax Number:

405-743-6809

Mailing Address:

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4398

Shipping Address:

1201 N. Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Last Modified on Nov 29, 2021
Back to Top