LiceNsurRe RENEwAL TIME

From: Roger A. Lanier, Ph.D., Executive Director

October 2008

Oklahoma State Board of Exa_m_iners
for Long Term Care Administrators

Renew Your License Online At
www.osbeltcarenewal.ok.gov

Your current license expires December 31, 2008.

GETTING STARTED
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Log on to www.osbeltcarenewal.ok.gov

For Returning Users: Enter your License
Number and Password you previously used
when you renewed online for 2008 in the left
navigation menu. If you do not recall your

Password, use the Forgot Password link in
the left navigation to create a new password.

For New Users: Click the “First Time
Login” button in the left navigation. Enter
your License Number and your Last Name
in the fields provided. Now click the “Login”
button. You will then be prompted to enter
your email address. An email will be sent to
your account with a link that will allow you to
set up Security Questions and a Password
to access the online renewal system.

You may now proceed through the renewal
process. For technical assistance, telephone
OK.gov at 1-800-955-3468 ext. 121.

‘ ADVANTAGES TO ONLINE RENEWALS ’

@ Online Renewals Available 24/7 j

QS Simple & Easy to Use

ﬁe Safe & Secure Online Transactions

IMPORTANT NOTICES

Online Renewal Notice: Renewing your license is FAST, EASY
and SAFE with our online license renewal system! Please use the
information on the left to log into the system and renew online. All
renewals must be done online. If you do not have internet access,
please take advantage of local places in your area with internet
access, such as the library or at work to renew your license.

Renewal of license in ‘active’ status: As outlined at OAC
490:10-3-5.(a)(1) of the OSBELTCA Licensure Rules and
Regulations, “Each applicant for the renewal of a license shall file
an application, as subcribed by the Board, prior to the expiration
date of the current license.” The renewal fee is $200.00.

Renewal of license in ‘inactive’ status: Renewal is limited to
those individuals with prior-approval by the Board. See information
on the reverse side of this page. The renewal fee is $200.00.

Continuing Education Notice: You may request licensure
renewal even though you have not yet completed the required
twenty-four (24) hours of continuing education. The “Affidavit of
Application” portion of the renewal system states “..... | have
completed or will complete the number of continuing education
hours required for renewal of my license during the Calendar Year
2008. CEU compliance is subject to retrospective audit.”

Oklahoma Tax Commission laws apply to
the renewal of all professional licenses.
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o Cards ‘m

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover,
and Electronic Funds Transfers are accepted.




