

## Oklahoma State Department of Health Creating a State of Health

## Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Systems Improvement and Development Workgroup Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 Northeast 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 February 12<sup>th</sup>, 2020 – 9:00 am

## AGENDA

- 9:00-9:05 Welcome
- 9:05-10:50 Identification of prioritized topics that will be recommended to OTERAC for review and possible implementation
- 10:50-11:00 Next steps

## Board of Health

Gary Cox, JD Commissioner of Health Timothy E Starkey, MBA (*President*) Edward A Legako, MD (*Vice-President*) Becky Payton (*Secretary*) Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard II, DO Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA

R Murali Krishna, MD Ronald D Osterhout Charles Skillings

WWW.health.ok.gov An equal opportunity employer and provider

