## **UNOPPOSED CANDIDATES ELECTED — DEMOCRATIC**

The candidates below and on the following page were unopposed at the General Election. As indicated, each was (1) the only candidate who filed for the office, (2) the only candidate who remained following a withdrawal of candidacy, (3) elected at the Primary Election or (4) elected at the Runoff Primary Election.

Office	District	Candidate
State Senator	3	Jim Wilson (3)
	5	Jeff Rabon (3)
	7	Richard C. Lerblance (3)
	17	Charlie Laster (3)
State Representative	1	Jerry Ellis (1)
	2	Glen Bud Smithson (1)
	3	Neil Brannon (3)
	4	Mike Brown (4)
	6	Joe Eddins (1)
	7	Larry Glenn (4)
	21	John W. Carey (1)
	24	Dale Turner (1)
	36	Joe Loyd Sweeden (1)
	50	Jari Askins (1)
	60	Purcy D. Walker (1)
	62	Abe Deutschendorf (1)
	66	Lucky Lamons (1)
	72	Darrell Gilbert (1)
	89	Rebecca Hamilton (1)

NOTES: Unopposed Democratic and Republican candidates elected

- 1. Unopposed at filing
- 2. Unopposed following withdrawal
- 3. Elected at Primary Election
- 4. Elected at Runoff Primary Election

## **UNOPPOSED CANDIDATES ELECTED — REPUBLICAN**

Office	District	Candidate
State Senator	25	Mike Mazzei (3)
	35	James A. Williamson (1)
	45	Kathleen Wilcoxson (1)
State Representative	34	Terry Ingmire (1)
	37	Jim Newport (1)
	38	Dale DeWitt (1)
	41	Curt Roggow (1)
	43	Ray D. Young (3)
	63	Don Armes (1)
	67	Pam Peterson (1)
	68	Chris Benge (2)
	69	Fred Perry (1)
	70	Ron Peters (1)
	75	Dennis Adkins (1)
	76	John A. Wright (3)
	77	Mark Liotta (1)
	79	Chris Hastings (1)
	80	Ron Peterson (1)
	83	Fred Morgan (3)
	90	John Nance (3)
	95	Bill Case (3)
	98	John Trebilcock (1)
	101	Gary Banz (2)

## NOTES: Unopposed Democratic and Republican candidates elected

- 1. Unopposed at filing
- 2. Unopposed following withdrawal
- 3. Elected at Primary Election
- 4. Elected at Runoff Primary Election